But how good is the quality of the camera? That is what we’re going to be taking a look at in today’s video, so stay tuned. Now, it does come with screws that you can screw into the top of the door to hold it into place, but from using it, I’ve found that I didn’t really need to do that, so it is just as easy as hanging it over your door. Taking a look at the back of the box we see that this has easy installation, live view on demand, we’ve got push notifications, 2-way talk, high-quality night vision. We’ll be testing that out. Dual power, so you can either do three D batteries, which do come in the box, or you can do a USB power supply. We’ve got free cloud storage, HD videos, so that is 1080p, advanced motion sensors, customizable motion zones, multiple viewer access, so you can share this with up to five people, and it is also weather resistant. Okay. Now, that we have gone over the features of what this camera offers, let’s take a look at what comes in the box. I’d probably just get a generic sticker if you can. Then we’ve also got a bag of screws. We’ve got an Allen wrench in here. We’ve got the camera. Then we also have batteries, which I am thankful that it came with batteries, because I typically don’t have D batteries lying around. We’ve got motion sensor, tick that on and off. Save videos to the cloud. I’ve got that on. We’ve got motion push notifications. I have it just on standard. I felt that that was a good one. Motion sensor settings, so we’ve got high, medium, and low for those different sensors. We’ve also got night vision on, off, or auto. Then we’ve also got our speaker volume. Since my door is an eight foot door, I do have mine set to high. That way people can hear me. If we back out of here, and let’s take a look at one of the clips at the front door. I’m going to go ahead, and click on the clip. If I tap again, it’s going to show that we can either download the clip, pause the clip, share the clip, or delete the clip. Okay. Now, that we have gone over the basics of the app, let’s go ahead and take a look at some of the demo footage, and see what kind of quality we’re going to get out of this camera. All right. We’re testing out the camera right now with the lights on, so I got the patio light on to show you guys what it looks like with the light on. I’ll go ahead and turn that off, and show you guys what it looks like with the infrared light on. All right. Now, this is what the video looks like with no lights on at all. We just have the infrared night vision on this camera. What do you guys think? However, there is another option that I do like a little bit better than this one, and that is going to be the Ring Peephole Cam. That is a camera that is going to replace the peephole in your door. I did a full video review on that one. I can link it above for you guys to check out, but that one comes in at a much cheaper price. However, with that one, the biggest drawback is that you do have to sign up for a subscription. The subscription for the Ring is going to be about $30 a year, so comparing the prices between the two, you’re going to be able to pick up that Ring Peephole Cam, and get two years of their subscription for the same price as this guy right here. What do you guys think about this camera? Let me know in the comments below. If you guys want to know more about this camera or any other security camera, check out the link below to reviews.org. If you guys want to see more from me, check out my YouTube channel Steve Does, where I do a lot of cool tech reviews. If this video is helpful, give it a thumbs up. Let me know that you liked it. As always, I want to thank you for joining me here at reviews.org. I will see you guys in the next video.

Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 69Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 57Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 10Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 64Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 28Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 76Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 88Remo  DoorCam2   reviews org - 97